top of page

Currently...


Okay, so...the bulk of the blog has been taken over by reviews - reason being:

THERE ARE TOOO MANY AWESOME THINGS OUT THERE GUYS.

I am a sucker for pretty things and have really been amazed at the beautiful goodies I have seen lately...and let me just add, it's all locally made! Local is always Lekker!

So if you haven't yet...take a look at the recent reviews featured on the blog :) Also, we are running a really great comp with Schnooky Pie at the moment, check it out here - winner announced this Friday!

Okay back to what's happening currently... My Harper is a little unwell. This is not something we are used to. Harp literally never gets sick.

Turns out she has bronchitis..hate seeing my sweet kiddo feeling this way. But thankfully since starting a course of antibiotics she is doing A LOT better... up to her old tricks again.

bottom of page