top of page

Review: Photospace.co.za


First off let me say I am totally blown away by the lovely Deco Boards created for me by Photospace.co.za

For those that don't know I do travel writing and have been to many amazing places with my little family. We have some amazing photo's of our trips and I wanted to so something special with them...... then I came across Photospace.co.za and really fell inlove with their Deco Boards - it is exactly what I had been looking for and so affordable too!

They are super easy to mount on your wall - each board has 2 velcro patches at the back which easily fits on to the velcro wall stickers provided by Photospace.co.za

So if like me you enjoy re-decorating quite often or if you are perhaps renting then this is definitely the easiest and most convenient option.

Other products/services available from Photospace includes Photo Prints, Fridge Magnets, Poster Prints and Canvas Prints - I am definitely going to place a few more orders :)

For more info on this great company please pop on over to their website HERE or check out their Facebook Page HERE.

Ps there is Free Shipping on orders over R400! Happy Shopping :)

bottom of page