top of page

Family Holiday Fun!!!


These holidays with Harper and Allan have truly been amazing.... Harper is at a really fun age right now (WILL BE 2 IN JUST A FEW DAYS TIME!!) So...its been great being able to actually get out of the house as a family and enjoy some much needed time together.

We visited Christmas markets where we enjoyed delicious treats and drinks and Harper picked out a few toys and goodies for herself of course.

We also visited the Two Oceans Aquarium which totally blew Harper's mind!!!

And we enjoyed lots of family get-togethers, braais and outings to the beach - Harper is a real water baby and absolutely LOVES the beach (Me..not so much).

There is so much more that we just did not get around to doing unfortunately.

My leave has sadly come to an end and today I am back in the office, missing my little Harper - she was not happy when I told her that I was leaving for work this morning...but it has to be done i suppose.

Next up... Harper's birthday and party. I AM SO EXCITED.

bottom of page