top of page

Review: Soap & Candle Deli


Soap and Candle Deli offers the most divine handmade soap and skincare range as well as beautiful homemade candles.

Other products include eye gel, face cream, hand and body lotions, lip balm, cleanser, toner, after shave gel, bubble bath, body wash, candles, necklaces, sweet treats and so much more!!

Harper keeps me seriosuly busy and on my toes most of the time - SO i think it's safe to say I deserve a bit of pampering now and then and these products will do just that!

The amazing Soap and Candle Deli sent me the following spoils, which I will definitely put to VERY good use:

Rooibos & Vanilla Soap - Anything with the word Vanilla is sure to be amazing!

Bubble Doh - Harper is crazy about bubbles.... so these are definitely a hit with her!

Chillax Bath Salts - for some much needed relaxation before bedtime because Mommy is tired!

Rosemary Lip Balm - cause my lips are in need of some serious TLC.

Rose geranium & Sandalwood Body Spray - I am totally crazy about any and all Rose Geranium products! And this smells heavenly!

Classic Fudge - aint nothin' better than a piece of melt-in-your-mouth fudge! YUM!

These all sounds so good right!

Please click HERE to visit the Soap and Candle Deli Website or HERE to view their awesome Facebook Page :) to place your order today!

bottom of page