top of page

Review: PHOTOSPACE.CO.ZA


I have blogged about Photospace.co.za previously (HERE) and have since added to my beautiful collection of Deco Boards gifted to me by the lovely Photospace team.

Let me say again - these Deco Boards are so cost effective and truly are absolutely beautiful - such a great way of displaying our great family snaps. Our beautiful Harper is such a model!

The boards are super easy to mount on your wall - each board has 2 velcro patches at the back which easily fits on to the velcro wall stickers provided by Photospace.co.za

They have also included a template guide for marking the velcro positions on your walls!

Other products/services available from Photospace includes Photo Prints, Fridge Magnets, Poster Prints and Canvas Prints - I am definitely going to place a few more orders :) Next on my list is definitely some playful magnets!

For more info on this great company please pop on over to their website HERE or check out their Facebook Page HERE.

Ps there is Free Shipping on orders over R400! Happy Shopping :)

bottom of page