top of page

My Legacy Collection - His & Hers!


My Legacy Collection is home to an amazing collection of custom leather watches, simplistic and elegant designed time-tellers.

Nowadays so many brands have no real importance, no real purpose. My Legacy Collection is totally the opposite of that - it is a watch that you can wear proudly and know that it has real meaning and value.

My hubby Allan has been wanting to get his hands on one of these great watches for some time now... and was lucky enough to be gifted the all black matte watch from the My Legacy Collection... He seriosuly looked like a kid who had just received some candy when he opened the beautifully designed wooden box which held his precious watch.

He is totally smitten! One of the absolute best features about these great watches is that is is unisex - so Allan and I can swop and change as we please!

The designs on offer are elegantly simplistic. It is beautiful, clean and uncomplicated. It is an everyday wearable watch - Designed with a narrow body and simplistic dial, making it the perfect choice to wear both casual and smart.

The Strap is made from smooth top grain cattle leather with a genuine leather lining and finished with a tapered stitch. You will also find the My Legacy Collection logo and lettering on the dial and buckle closure, with the lettering on the back of the leather strap and the logo engraved on the back of the dial too.

PS this is not the first time that I have done a review on MY Legacy Collection... It was SO GOOD I had to do it again!

Check out the first review here.

You can also pop on over to their website here or Facebook Page here to place your order today!

bottom of page